Fugue in C# Minor

Fugue in C# Minor is a fugue set in 1 movement by Mitch Boucher. Score and parts are available for £4.11.

- Downloadable PDF score and parts in a *.zip file
- Link to download emailed within two days of purchase

From the composer: The subject was provided to me by a young composer named Nate Barker (b. 1998) in spring of 2019. He told me I could treat the subject however I saw fit, and what you hear is the end result. The subject is treated in various ways, spoken by various voices, and overall the fugue shouldn't be taken at too quick a tempo, as the harmonies can be difficult to comprehend and execute. It may be played on any keyboard instrument.

£ 4.11 incl. VAT

+44 (0)785 234 0042
Home About Us Lessons Marketplace Blog Become a member