Minuet in F minor

Minuet in F minor is a keyboard work set in 1 movement by Mitch Boucher. Score and parts are available for £2.38.

- Downloadable PDF score and parts in a *.zip file
- Link to download emailed within two days of purchase

From the composer: This suite in F minor is my second attempt at the genre, complete with seven movements. Both the prelude and the fugue were reworked for the second F minor suite. The allemande is inspired by the Prelude in F minor (BWV 857) by Bach, while the courante is in more of an invention style. The sarabande was later revised for another suite, and the minuet is frankly unique and unorthodox to normal Baroque keyboard pieces. The gigue is lively, for two voices.

£ 2.38 incl. VAT

+44 (0)785 234 0042
Home About Us Lessons Marketplace Blog Become a member