Prelude and Fugue in C# minor

Prelude and Fugue in C# minor is a prelude and fugue set in 2 movements by Mitch Boucher. Score and parts are available for £4.10.

- Downloadable PDF score and parts in a *.zip file
- Link to download emailed within two days of purchase

From the composer: This set of movements opens with a dance for two voices; the fugue has a subject provided by composer Nate Barker (b. 1998).

£ 4.10 incl. VAT

+44 (0)785 234 0042
Home About Us Lessons Marketplace Blog Become a member