Prelude and Fugue in E minor

Prelude and Fugue in E minor is a prelude and fugue set in 2 movements by Mitch Boucher. Score and parts are available for £8.13.

- Downloadable PDF score and parts in a *.zip file
- Link to download emailed within two days of purchase

From the composer: This prelude and fugue would be more ideally heard on an organ rather an piano, with a soft registration for both movements. Unusually there is a repeat in the fugue, and this may be seen as an optional choice depending on the performer's decision. A slower tempo would be preferable during performance.

£ 8.13 incl. VAT

+44 (0)785 234 0042
Home About Us Lessons Marketplace Blog Become a member