Prelude in C# minor

Prelude in C# minor is a prelude set in 1 movement by Mitch Boucher. Score and parts are available for £20.20.

- Downloadable PDF score and parts in a *.zip file
- Link to download emailed within two days of purchase

From the composer: This work unleashes Baroque writing confined to a classical-sounding piano sonata, like that of Beethoven or Mozart. To be honest I've never studied music by those composers, but I've heard enough to capture the ideal sound. This is my first piece specifically for grand piano; a typical performance may last between six-and-a-half to eight minutes.

£ 20.20 incl. VAT

+44 (0)785 234 0042
Home About Us Lessons Marketplace Blog Become a member